How to Select Your Favorites for Retouch or Album

Step 1.  Select your favorite for retouch or album

Access your galleries from the CLIENT ACCESS page.  If you forgot your access code, just send me a quick email.   Once you are in your photo gallery there are three options you can do to choose your favorites.

1.  You can hover over the thumbnail and click the heart icon in the upper left corner.

2.  Or you can enlarge the thumbnail and you can simply press the "F" key on your keyboard.  

3.  Or you can enlarge the thumbnail and click on the heart icon

Repeat for each gallery until you have all your favorites selected.  When you start selecting your favorites you will be prompted to create an account with my website in order to save your favorites for later.  Please remember your username/email and your password so you can view your favorites later.  Notice that your selection can be reviewed in the top left corner of your browser window.

*Feel free to select your favorites in multiple sittings, but remember to SAVE  your favorites after each sitting by going to the top left corner of the site in the favorite menu.  Use the SAVE AS button.

Step 2.  Share Your Favorites With Me

When you are done selecting your favorites, go to the favorites menu (top left corner of the site while logged in)  open the folder you want to share with me, and click on the "Share to..." button on upper right corner to share your favorites with me (the photographer).  You can add instruction in that message field.  Once I receive your selected favorites I can start retouching or laying out the album.  You will receive the new retouch or album layouts in your gallery to make comments and any changes.